National Advisory Committee

The National Advisory Committee is composed of outstanding scientists and leaders in pediatric critical care and trauma surgery; it provides oversight for the program, selects applicants for funding as PCCTSDP Scholars, and provides advice for the Scholars. The committee membership includes the following individuals:


Kanecia Zimmerman, MD, PhD, MPH

Duke University